Contact

Complete the form below to ask questions, provide comments, or sign up for email updates.

Powered by 123ContactForm | Report abuse

The Howard Hughes Corporation
10480 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 400
Columbia, MD 20144
410.964.6400

Office Leasing:
Karen Cherry, Vice President
Karen.Cherry@howardhughes.com

Retail Leasing:
Michelle Waak, Senior Vice President, Leasing
Michelle.Waak@howardhughes.com
Larry Witko, Director of Leasing,
Lawrence.Witko@howardhughes.com

Development Inquiries:
Greg Fitchitt, Vice President
Greg.fitchitt@howardhughes.com

Media Inquiries:
Vanessa Rodriguez, Director of Marketing
Vanessa.Rodriguez@howardhughes.com
Caryn Kboudi, VP  Corporate Communications
Caryn.Kboudi@Howardhughes.com

 

Top